What’s On TV – Rejseholdet

List Item:  Watch half of the 1001 TV Series You Must Watch Before You Die
Progress: 184/501
Title: Rejseholdet (Unit One)
Episodes Aired: 20
Episodes Watched: 32
Year(s): 2000-04
Country: Denmark

Since I now have the TV podcast these particular write-ups are going to be brief as I just need to these to officially cross these off of my list.

This is the first time I have ever watched a Scandinavian procedural drama and, thankfully, this will not be the last. Rejseholdet really is cop drama as I like it. Gritty in places, funny in places and a fantastic variation in crimes.

Having just spent 1-2 hours recording and editing a podcast episode about this show I feel a little bit talked out about this show. So if you want some interesting insight (and odd tangents) please tune in to the Just Watch It podcast and let me know what you think!

https://www.podbean.com/media/player/hmu3v-64131c?from=yiiadmin

Leave a Reply

